Sweet consummation

You melt, on my tongue
The slight murmur as you curl
into my moistness
You sizzle and sigh as I taste you
Closing my mouth tight
around your form

You pop

Against the back of my throat
An eruption of energy
that softens to a low hum

Sweet… intoxicating
Your juice sliding over my taste buds
As I lap up the remnants from my palm
The gentle trace of you
Clinging to my lips
Swept up by a quick lick
All trace of you
Swallowed
Devoured

Leaving just the tell tale packet of foil

There is an art to enjoying popping candy…

7 comments

Leave a Reply

