Late night cravings

**Warning – Adult content – erotic poem**

 

If I could have anything right now,

it would be you.

Your cock to be exact

To have you settled upon my tongue

Filling my mouth with your presence

Your smooth bloated head

pressed against the roof of my mouth

Allowing me to suck hard

Absorb the sweet taste of you

Curve my taste buds around your shaft

And lick the length of you

To have you grab my hair in bunches

And force yourself against me

Sharing your hunger

With my throat

Eager to consume you

 

Is this really too much to ask?

6 comments

Leave a Reply

