SoCS – Ha!

Ha ha ha and he he he
Come little halfling
Dance with me

Thinking of words beginning with Ha in this type of situation seems more difficult that it should be. And I might have written a little rhyme but I’m fairly sure that I shouldn’t use it anywhere out of the realms of fantasy writing, too much Game of Thrones reading I guess.

If I only had half the time to think up words which have a ha would it make it harder or not I wonder. After having a few minutes to decide this then I have to admit that it would, in fact I am struggling to think, even though I know that there should be a number of these words available, maybe I should make it more of a habit to scour a dictionary every once in a while.

Disregarding the Ha for a moment though, I am currently typing on Written, kitten which I assumed would bring up a cute little cat picture every 100 words, however it appears what I have is a headless female singer image, am I missing something here? is there a singer called kitty that I should know about and I don’t. Oh yep apparently I guess I should because this next picture is also headless female with a guy holding a guitar hmmm

After changing the choice from kitten to puppy I wonder what will surface next on the images and I guess that if they scour the internet using these terms for pictures then I should at least be grateful that there wasnt a more warped tagging of pictures. So now all I have to do it type out another fourteen words in order to see if my writing can produce a puppy or…

OK I guess we shall go with not then … awww  😦

 

Leave a Reply

